Madness Feat. Raven

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day. This was the first collab with @ravenmus1c. It's a little crazy how it happened. I just had this weird crap hardstyle project from a few years ago which I found by accident, and since I saw it had potential I decided to retake it and make an actual song which turned out to be Madness. I uploaded it to soundcloud and Raven felt that she should sing on it, letting her dark-crazy side out! So this is the result! Can you feel the madness? :D I hope you like it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey @newenx & @ravenmus1c you should enter this track into the BMC hosted by @inthenow, the topic of this round is Hardstyle!!!
Already nailed it without knowing, ahahaha <3

https://www.sonicgroove.net/blockchainmusic/@inthenow/blockchain-music-challenge-season-2-round-3

:D @d-vine is on time.. dayumm that rhymes! Ahahaha TY D

oh, thanks a lot for the info @d-vine you are awesome :D

wo!! Sweet tune !! :)

thanks mate!

Awesome, thanks for your submission! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72