MSP WAVES RADIO | The Hip-Hop Shop: Dookie Brown Flow 1/2 of Second Womb

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Last week on the The Hip-Hop Shop Dookie Brown Flow stopped by to break down his #Steemit journey, our history over the last two years, his EP series Live From The Cave, his rap group Second Womb alongside his partner Father Earth, the Steemit convention that he attended in Las Vegas, the music world here on the block chain and of course, SPREADING THE DOOKIE!

Last week on the The Hip-Hop Shop Dookie Brown Flow stopped by to break down his #Steemit journey, our histroy over the last two years, his EP series Live From The Cave, his group Second Womb alongside his partner Father Earth, the Steemit convention that he attended in Las Vegas, the music world here on the block chain and of course, SPREADING THE DOOKIE!


The Hip-Hop Shop is a place where listeners can come together and indulge in only the best music the genre has to offer. You can also expect weekly freestyles by myself along with interviews of both established and up coming artists.

If you wish to come on the show for an interview please comment below so I can get your information!


What Did You Enjoy Most About My Interview W/ Dookie? Please Comment Below!


Be sure to follow me on IG to keep up with me!
Nick Visco


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

My guy!!! Thanks for having me... Always great convo when at #thehiphopshop

The hip-hop shop is every Monday @ 6

I post online a few days later because Its hard for me to have set days to edit with my day job lol

I hear ya on that i just started working

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 2.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nick.visco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65