Fatarse by Orphic (produced by Men of Science)

in #dsound6 years ago


Fatarse is a very FAT track indeed . Fat beats , Fat Bass line . Made back in the early 90's using a very basic set of equipment that ive listed in previous posts . Hope you enjoy . One more track from this 90's selection tomorrow ...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

wohooooo very nice😍😍

Thank you Xawi.
Last one from this album along shortly.

After listening to your first dsound tracks form the 90s also produced by Men of Science, which did not dissapoint its been amazing all through. What I love about this track is the air waves effects and the drums (crazy). Nice one

Thank you Josefpius. I really appreciate any feedback on my music. I've been at it for a long time and it has been really nice to re-visit some older productions. I'm so happy you have listened to the whole album. I have one more track to go from that project that i'll be posting shortly. Peace.

I appreciate the response. I'm eagarly waiting for the last track.

Awesome❤️

Congratulations @nickspydiver,
Your post "Fatarse by Orphic (produced by Men of Science)" hast just been Resteemed !!! You may receive an Upvote soon 🙂🙂🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😄😻😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01