Sort:  

Nice tunage. Mind if I rinse it on my podcast sometime?

Thanks mate! Not a problem to use any of my tracks on your podcasts and thanks for asking! Please link me when it's uploaded!

great mix mate , sounds very pro :)

Thanks a lot man, have some interesting memories of this trip but you know... Vegas rules apply ;)

Smooth chilled warm airy sounds sit nice with those crsip D&B beats Nick! Nice 1 dude! :D

Thanks a lot Kurt! Glad you enjoyed this one man! Appreciate all the support you've shown over the last few months :)

Kewlness! Thanks Nick thats a real kool thing say and thanks for the great support you show me and all the community! Have a great day my friend! :D

I do my best to respond to everyone, it may not be instant but know that the sentiment is there! Have a great one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75