Sort:  

Man, nothing is playing for me on dsound today! :)

Ha! It must be that Black Hole track you uploaded, sucking up the dsound stream! It seems to be playing fine for me which is not something I say too often!

I listened on musicoin it sounds great man!! I'm into instrumentals this is my latest work https://choon.co/tracks/0w4xow9f88k/put-in-the-work

Thanks mate! Just listened to your instrumental, good stuff and hope you get some responses for vocals on it :)

I would love to i have one that i may get someone to sing to it

Fingers crossed! Let us know when you have something :)

Will do, i havr someone working on it

finally i can play it, most enjoyable Nicky, loving the style and the dark atmosphere :)

Thanks a lot Adam! Appreciate the persistence to be able to play it and happy you enjoyed it :)

Dramatic piece Nicky! ... you've being thinking hard on career - which is grand think to do :)

It's probably one of the things I think about most Mr P! Thanks for the feedback Steemit Guru!

great stuff nicky , got a mysterious feel to it :)

Thanks Turtle Man! Yes, a reflection of life really, not one for sticking to normal so it adds mystery to things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87