Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

great production again doc, and thanks for the energy :)

Thanks for listening in Turtle man! Plenty of energy to give from this section of steemit :)

Much enjoyed this one very much Nicky :)

Thanks for listening in Adam! I appreciate the feedback and happy you enjoyed it!

howdy sir nickyhavey! ha! found ya..but I can't get the music to play on either dtube or musicoin but I'll try again later but any way I wanted to stop by and show my support, the only problem is my sp power is shot so I have to do just small votes today! lol.

Hey @janton! Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate you taking the time to come over here. Still trying to figure out what to focus my posting on but as I have so many interests (music, travel, hiking, running, career) I guess it's good to just keep it interesting and varied? Meh!

Sorry to hear about the issues you're having with playback, that sometimes happens as dsound is new and musicoin but I may start putting other listen links in that are a little more stable (like Spotify or Soundcloud).

howdy sir nickyhavey! what about youtube?
yes I think it's wonderful that you have so many interests because you can use many different tags to get different people.

And curie loves music and travel posts! well you already know they love travel posts, that's how I found you but if you want to check out the posts that they've awarded for music you can go to their upvote feed.

that's just curie/comments

good to hear from you again!

Good call on YouTube! Now things have settled down a bit with free time in the evenings, I will certainly be looking to get a little more active with videos here :)

I didn't know about music posts with curie, do you just tag curie in one of the tags? I didn't do that with one of my posts and curie just magically picked it up! will give them a follow and find out more about them.

no I don't think you tag them, they have already found you so they will come checking on you, they can only upvote you every three weeks, it's a real blessing to be discovered by them, most of us aren't! lol.

But it IS interesting to see what they've rewarded in the music department on that curation list that I sent you. should give you an idea at least of what it takes. I think some of it is pretty average.

Cool track, great energy and vibe to it, always a great feeling when all that hard work pays off isn't it?

Thanks a lot @skaarl, I appreciate the feedback there man! Yes absolutely, when the light at the end of the tunnel is reached through years of being in the tunnel, you do feel a complete sense of elation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17