Sort:  

Sick tune bro, it made me happy to hear it, got to love this instant playback... got me wanting to make some dnb it's been awhile... be well bro...

Ah thanks a lot man! Yes @prc has done a fantastic job on dsound and it will evolve in to an absolute beast of a platform (it kinda already is)! Would love to hear a dnb track from you! Please tag me in it if you upload one 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I agree dsound is great, it's always been a dream of mine since soundcloud. I will see what i can come up with when I get around to it, I'm working on a future garage style tune right now. It comes and goes. I'll think of you when I do for sure. Be well bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I never replied to this but yes please do send it over. Love the way dsound is going with the soundcloud integration. Stay good mate, catch you soon

Posted using Partiko Android

wonderful music, love your style.

Thank you so much mate! Glad you're enjoying this one 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty good. When I pressed play it came on full volume and almost knocked me off my seat seeing as I was right up close to the speakers at the time

Haha that was the plan all along mwhahaha! Thanks for the awesome comment mate! Now you know next time 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

What a groovy tune! Love it!

Thanks a lot and really glad you love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Another crazy track. You're 3 for 3 with me now! 🔥
You really seemed to have mastered DnB.

Aha thanks a lot man! Appreciate that and glad I made the hat trick with you haha. That's very kind of you to say, I just do what feels right and dnb fused with trance seems to be working pretty well for me atm 😊 let's keep those beats rolling hey!

Posted using Partiko Android

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you for having me @steemitbloggers :D

such a good mix doc, those vocals sit perfect on it :)

Thanks a lot turtle man, always appreciate the feedback mate and glad you enjoyed this one

Posted using Partiko Android

Always one of my favs of yours! Great track man!

Thanks a lot Dave! Glad to hear this and that you enjoyed listening in

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for checking it out! Glad you got your groove on 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Tight percussion, rolling rythms, and good vocals really gets you into this song. Thanks.

Thanks for the epic comment my friend! Glad you enjoyed this lively one 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10