Sort:  

This is dope, what DAW are you using?

Thanks my friend. I use FL Studio 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It's a pity that they took back the delegation but it should not disappoint you :) Keep posting and I'm sure you'll start getting big votes from someone else :)

I appreciate that @delishtreats. But it's hard to keep motivation when I was ready to leave the platform before the dsound upvote came in and helped out. Before then, average post payout was around $0.20 so I don't know if I will stay.

It's been a fun experiment being on these crypto platforms this year but that move is pretty much ended musicians trust in the platform. Dsound will go on, the music community will go on but don't know if it will be on this platform.

I still have my website linked so any posts I do from there will be shared on here but yea...bit of a blow!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the way this starts the most. 🙏

Thanks @rebeccabe. Always important to get off on the right foot 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it @nickyhavey

That slightly slower rhythm really caught me.

Funny enough I played Magic the Gathering for the first time this summer. We were on Holiday in France and my friends daughter collects the cards and wanted someone to challenge. It was cool.

Gaz

Thanks Gaz! Yes tried something different here and it seemed to work out!

Haha yea it can be a little complicated to begin with but actually quite good fun once you have learnt the basics. I haven't played for years though so it's probably evolved quite a bit since then!

Posted using Partiko Android

Leila is only 9 but she kicked my butt!

They are very quick learners these kids today! Can absorb info like sponges!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice sound, enjoyed the mix together with story on how it came into being @nickyhavey

Thanks a lot Joan, not been so active on steem the last week, just taken a break from it. Assessing how often I post on here. Looks like it will be once per week rather than every day now

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear what you saying, very time consuming!

And there's a life to be lived you know :)

Awesome way to keep on supporting. 😅👍

Thanks @psyceratops - won't be posting as much now but next music post will be done using dsound 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55