Sort:  

There is something wonky about this application recently or I should reboot my computer as I can't listen to the music. The sound wouldn't turn on.. so annoying.. anyway.. I didn't know that you've been going through such things as to be honest I didn't manage to keep up with all your posts. I hope that you sorted all your issues and that you feel better now :)

Hmmm sorry to hear about the trouble's you're having with playback, I thought that was sorted but they have had to a serious amount of changes and re-structuring which may have affected playback.

Just the ups and downs of life @delishtreats, we all go through them but I'm definitely in a better place than I was before so thank you for your thoughts and well wishes.

I do have an alternative playback link for you if you wanted to hear it:

https://choon.co/tracks/0ow09p44ht7/cant-give-in/

maybe it's time to suck it up sir nickyhavey.

Uh oh, look at the mess who just showed up...

lol! Blessing to you sir nickyhavey!

And to you Lord Janton 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible work here Nicky Wow

Thanks a lot Bonnie! Really pleased you love it :)

Love how the ambient merges and blends together really smooth! Awesome liquid.

Thanks a lot for the epic comment, glad you enjoyed this one :)

I am having trouble with my computer tonight as when I click it to play it just circles.. I will try again tomorrow.. :)

I will do another blog over the weekend about this track which will go into more detail and have some alternative playback links as I have heard some struggling to get it to work.

Thanks for trying

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! so not good to be here but I accidently landed on this page so I'm here now and looking for the entertainment. lol!

You don't have to look very far Lord Janton, maybe you've had too many Lone Star cans down the old hatch!

haha! howdy sir nickyhavey! I agree, your blog is a happening place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73