Sort:  

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy sir nickyhavey! how are you this fine Tuesday? Except I think it's Wednesday there. Very good stuff here. You keep this up you may just amount to a hill of beans afterall.

It's actually Thursday Lord Janton - maybe you've been at the Redneck Juice again? Google translate didn't find anything for "hill of beans" so I need that translated in to English if you could please haha?

Otherwise I'm doing fine my good friend. Counting down the days to big Havey adventure!

Howdy again sir nickyhavey! hahaha..I think you're well on your way to making it even if you don't know it. I think you've started things that can't be stopped which will make you even more wildly popular Down Under! lol.

The time is coming I know, when I read that on your post I was like...what?? no way, already? lol. It's going to be fantastic.

Hey Lord Janton - well I appreciate the sentiment about the "hill of beans" but I'm just going to do what is fun for me and I'm enjoying coming on here, crack a few jokes, talk with my redneck friend and take it from there.

Yea it's not long now and I have a few bits and pieces to sort out for it. At least half of the trip is organised now, may be an element of "winging it" when I'm out there haha

howdy sir nickyhavey! Well sir, just be sure and plan for the trip as if you may not ever return because those Aussie girls might not let you leave!

Haha thanks Lord Janton! As if the wildlife wasn't bad enough, I have to look out for the Aussie women too haha

hah! Howdy again sir nickyhavey! yes of course that is the real danger there! Don't worry, I have faith in you that you can handle it! lol.

Haha thanks for the faith Lord Janton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15