Sort:  

This is truly lovely Nick :)

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback Your Royal Pieness :)

I haven't listened to drum & bass for a very long time...reminds me of some tunes like Epiphany (by TwoThirds and Feint).

I'm pretty bad at words when it comes to music but I like it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have to check out Epiphany, not heard that one, got a link?

Thanks for listening in and glad you like it 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, here you go.

To be honest, after listening to it again after so long it doesn't sound like what I used to remember...my memory is always toying on me lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked that a lot, liquid dnb has a special place for me, it is my go to genre :)

Well, I have to say, I met you on Discord today, and of course decided you would be one of my picks for the day.

I am not a big fan of music, but I rather enjoyed this... not too heavy... I really don't like heavy music... a good beat... I could work to this in my studio!

Beautiful photograph of the Yosemite Valley.

Thanks for sharing... and hello BTW! 😊

I have some heavier ones but like to stick towards the lighter, melodic sounds but always having some energy about the track 🙂

I am pleased you like it and could work to it in your studio, that's awesome! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great tune. More for my running playlist. Thanks @nickyhavey

Thanks for checking it out Gaz! Hopefully get a few more tracks for your playlist with these and the @emalliance playlists 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81