Sort:  

I am so glad the steem payment plugin is working well for you :)

Still waiting for that first transaction but it's all there if it's needed! Thanks for taking the time to put it all together!

Well, and traditionally I am there where fast rhythms are playing. Very cool track and I knew when I went to listen to it that it would be something that I love! Airy and light in sound, I really liked the atmosphere of the track, I love this bass saw and automation for cutoff and resonance. Great drops and a great tune. Bravo my friend, how are you always on top!

I think that once we could do a joint track in the style of Liquid Funk / Soulfull Drum & Bass

Hey hey, thanks for the awesome feedback man and glad you are enjoying the Liquid DnB ride! It is by far my favourite genre out there. I'll check out some of your music over the weekend and see what's going on in heaven, albeit a sad heaven :)

I only have 1 Drum & Bass on the steemit, the track name is Concord Wave, I plan to upload new tracks in the Liquid Funk syle later.

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@sadheaven/ntopaz--sadheaven--1183103085--ntopaz-music-relax-artzone-liquidfunk--2019-01-31-21-21-11--artwork--none

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickyhavey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85