Sort:  

super awesome track bro... jamming

Thanks a lot man! Glad you're enjoying the jam 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice. I really enjoy listening to your music. I often listen to it when I do the Hey! Have Ya Met... ? posts. Thanks so much.
Ren

Thank you for tuning in and I'm pleased you enjoy it! I'll have to check out your series of blogs, sounds like a good way to meet new people 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It would be appreciated!

You definitely have a talent for conveying themes through music! I totally got the "magical" vibe. I could see that being part of a fantasy movie soundtrack easily.

Thanks a lot man! Oh if only one of my creations actually made it in to a movie, that would be amazing! Haha, we can hope 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry , I side tracked with music a bit...think this week it's gonna be dnb

I haven't been posting for a few weeks but will start doing it a bit more with my blog. Travelling is coming up soon so maybe will have more travel posts than music ones. We will see!

Enjoy the dnb my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15