Sort:  

@nickyhavey,

Great job Nicky. It's amazing how the "energy of a beat" so rapidly effects one's own energy. I really liked this track.

Quill

Thanks @quillfire! Glad this one got those energy levels going. Needed to get this particular track up in time for the next enthralling episode of @foxyspirit's (aka the meuf's) "In the Queen's Black Boots".

Seems we have found a good little 3 way "post deal" going on.

#powerhousecreatives inspiring greatness

Posted using Partiko Android

A 3 way now? 😲😳🤪😵 LOL

Thank you once more for doing this. I know I have said it already but, I can't thank you enough. You are truly part of my story.
...Well of the making lol. I have to be precise on that :P Working with you, my friend, has been amazing ! xx

Lol nice emoji story there 😀

Haha I was about to say if I am part of the story then there would probably be a lot more dust about the place 🤣 keep the stories coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO!!

I forgot to mention that you have me laugh at

as long as she banished her demons to the side

LOL, you know me well!

Right? He's got it so perfectly, every bit of it is just right! I put this track on repeat as I wrote the next part and the writing came fluidly.

Ah gee, thanks guys 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful tune, my man. I love the chilled out stuff.

Thanks Gaz! When I get back from travelling, I am hoping to get a lot more music released in the latter part of the year, some of which is more chilled.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds perfect mate. Keep me posted.

Well done on a nice collaboration project. Keep on going, people!

Thanks Manol! I'm sure there will be many more to come 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09