Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out to my blog ^_^ I massively appreciate that! <3

I'm excited to write up Part 7 and add this one to it. Yesterday I wanted to get part 6 out but I ran out of time to do it, was stuck in town for longer than expected and I had a friend visit ^_^

The description you have for this track is...is.. well that's exactly why I need it for part 7! Lol. When I first heard it, I knew right away that it's perfect for my story, and I thank you so much for sharing it with me. So the pressure is on to get out the 6th chapter and write on for 7 asap!

Truly a nice gift you have given here before you leave for your trip. I wish you safe travels and the best freakin adventure you've ever had!

You're most welcome meuf! Thanks for pushing me to upload my music, I need that kick up the ass to do it 😁

It will be worth the wait I'm sure. Just seen you uploaded part 6 so I'll sink my teeth in to that one!

Hehe I'm glad it inspired you to get moving with your blog series too - seems we both need that kick hey 😁

There's still one more gift to share meuf, I hadn't taken in to account Burning In My Soul. The next one is pure fire energy, for the dreamers 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that kick really did get me into gear with the series, I'm just happy to return the favor :p

You have me hooked with your music. And now that you spre of fire energy and dreamers, I can barely sit in my chair in wait! GO GO GO!

Haha see, you're not the only one who can build suspense 😁 tomorrow my friend, dreamers unite

Posted using Partiko Android

oh tomorrow! WAAAAAAAAAAAAH! Don't make me cry :'(

Tears of anticipation yes? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Very much so. :p

Please don't cry meuf! You'll get water all over the keyboard!

I still need to upload it though eeeek! And pack... Jeez, who's idea was it to go travelling?... Don't answer that, it was mine lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This music work didn't make much sense to me, until I read Black Boots.
Excellent synergy...

Thanks so much @surfyogi! It's primed and ready for Part 7 when @foxyspirit will be giving us the follow on from Part 6... Yukie's in a spot of bother if you haven't read it already 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, this one is for part 7, will get it out within the next couple of days I'm hoping ^_^

Awesome! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

@nickyhavey Wow, it's intense! my heart started to beat faster lol.

Amazing work! ((':

Thank you for listening in @joeylim! Glad it got you in to the rhythm 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ah thanks a lot for featuring me on today's blog! Appreciate the lovely feedback and really glad you enjoyed it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Who's on the vox? And do i see an end to celibacy in your near future ?

Pie Royalty! Thanks for blessing me with your presence. I humbly bow to the Queen of the Pie Kingdom!

The vox is from a royalty free sample pack from Music Radar I believe so whoever the singer was that provided the sample packs is your lady.

Unfortunately no end in sight for that, not for the foreseeable future so had to dig deep in to my mind 10 years back to when I felt like this again. One day my friend...one day 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol it is a complicated beat love :)

One that I will continue to dance aimlessly to 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15