Sort:  

Awesome, now following and keep us posted in your travels. Have fun and may all be splendid. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot @streetstyle and will do! Just making my way over to the other side of the world. Changing over at Singapore but slept like a log on the plane! Considering I was in the middle seat wedged between a big lad and small lady, I'm relatively unscathed 😂

Let's see what legs 2 and 3 bring haha

Posted using Partiko Android

That is one cool gif! Ying yang platypus!

Posted using Partiko Android

it's a sea cow lol not a platypus <3

Sorry, I often get psychedelic sea cow and ying yang platypus mixed up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha classic

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for stopping by and I like that quote! Keep creating 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely picture of you to start off with :D

Man you are leaving tomorrow! We are all going to miss you ^_^

I finally get to hear this track that you had me waiting in anticipation! I love it!
Everything you wrote here, and your message to us, reflects in your track and it makes it a keeper to have on repeat.
Thank you for sharing this gift, and your talented gift with us <3

Haha thanks a lot meuf 😊 I was 4 years younger but I'm still just as white! Don't think any amount of photoshop is going to put a tan on that 😂

Yea I know, I'll be on a plane this time tomorrow 😮 strange feeling right now! Excited, nervous, all rolled in to one now!

I'm so glad you liked the track after all the anticipation and I appreciate that lovely feedback, makes it worthwhile 😊 leaving with a bang hey

Posted using Partiko Android

No need for a tan, unless you don't want to burn lol.

I am excited for you! You are on this new adventure! What awaits you is unknown, except that you are going to have a blast!

You are welcome, a kind gift from you definitely has you leaving with a bang! Safe travels!

Nick have you considered taking a swing at networking your way to soundtracking rhythm games? I have a buddy who did super hexagon and a few others and has since made a whole income stream out of it and honestly a bunch of your tracks smash him at his own game. Food for thought! Enjoy the trip!

Hey man, I wouldn't know where to start with that side of things. That would be amazing to be featured in a game though. I will need to do some research when I get back from my travels and see what the possibilities are.

I appreciate the epic feedback and food for thought indeed! Take it easy 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Have an amazing trip and thanks for sharing this wonderful piece of musical art with us as well as the message behind it.

I love the energy!

If you love this kind of music, you might enjoy my previous post:

https://steemit.com/music/@vincentnijman/guilty-pleasures-eurodance-of-the-1990s

Take care buddy! :>)

Hey Vincent! Thanks for stopping by here and glad you enjoyed this track and the message behind it.

When I arrive in Melbourne and recovered from my flights (there's 3 of them) I'll try check it out. Just landed in Singapore, waiting for part 2.

I hope your video projects are going well my friend 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

An interesting job, it sounds atmospheric and juicy!

Thanks a lot for listening in @sadheaven! I'm happy you enjoyed it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the track passionate and bold. I dream and a soundtrack to journey thru success. Have an awesome travel. I hope you take a lot of photos so you could share it with us. Most importantly have fun and be spontaneous.

Thanks a lot man and hope it empowers you to great things! I'll be taking a lot of pictures for sure! Loads of SD cards, 2 cameras and a couple of ways to broadcast on to the Steem blockchain, all covered here :)

Good advice - be spontaneous - I aim to be my friend! Catch you soon

Another great track my friend.

You keep churning out some quality music.

I wish you safe travels mate. Have an amazing experience and come back to the @phctop3 crew refreshed and ready to do battle! 😁

Gaz

Thanks a lot Gaz for the kind words on these tracks! I've loaded a few on the laptop so I can share them when I can, can't leave the steem blockchain without some drum & bass!

Thanks a lot mate, @phctop3 is in very capable hands so should be in whaledom by the time I come back :D

You're the man nicky...

Thanks a lot Wales!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75