Sort:  

My favourite ("U") part in this mix is the words about 2/3's of the way through. Have a safe trip today my friend.

Is that the bit that says "that's it for now"? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much for stopping by @artzone!

Posted using Partiko Android

tenor (10).gif

and beware of

maxresdefault-1-1-1024x576.jpg

Haha part 1 done. 13 hour flight to Singapore out the way, no snakes but I was asleep for most of it! Thanks your Royal Pie-ness!

Posted using Partiko Android

you gonna stay there a day or two or fly out directly ?

I flew out directly, get it all done and dusted! 30 hours, 3 flights, 2 taxis, a heart in mouth moment and 3 x screaming children later, I'm lying in my friend's sofa bed, wondering what time actually is haha

Posted using Partiko Android

:) glad you are safe ...screaming kids are a horror lol

Especially when it's the same one haha

Posted using Partiko Android

who knows that child might be following you ...
EVERYWHERE... on the bus ...every plane ...every restaurant ...IT will be waiting ...

Please no! God no! Haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally missed this! A nice sound with awesome vocals is a great gift! You are very generous to share this with us ^_^

I like it :D

Hey meuf, thank you for listening in to it, may be the last track I upload for a while but I may surprise you yet 😉 really pleased you like it too 🙂

Meeuuuuuuuuuuf 🐄

Posted using Partiko Android

I like surprises :D And if you do end up being able to pull one out of a magic hat, what a thing you will be giving as where on earth will you find the time during your traveling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71