Sort:  

given the situation now

About leaving NZ?

Great track once again. <3

Yea about NZ 🙂 I don't think I'll be able to reflect fully on it until I go back through pictures and notes I made to write the proper travel blogs. 5.5 weeks of awe

And thanks for the lovely comment as always 😊

I'm sure you will be able to visit NZ once more. If you want it to happen, I know and you know that you can. You have done it already :)

Yea perhaps I will go back again but I feel like I have seen a LOT there now and there is more of the world to explore. First, I need to get some finances in check! Oh and get through this round of travelling as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, ya start with finishing this one :D

Finances is always the hard part with Traveling. Reason why I haven't done it yet.

It is, especially if you're like me and like beds rather than camping - suddenly the expense goes up but I feel it's worth it. I've camped many times and it's definitely not for me (although I am going camping this weekend with my friend, d'oh 😂)

Just make a spreadsheet, see what you have, job done

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoy camping actually. But I do enjoy the cotts rather than sleeping on the ground.

Howdy sir nickyhavey! what is the given situation now? The depression of not having real beer?
This post came dangerously close to being a fluff piece but the photo and killer humor helped it skimp by. I think this was funny, don't you think? I laughed anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27