Sort:  

Rarrr Indeed! This one has got power💪.

Definitely a strong track. Squeeeeroooar!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thanks a lot meuf! Felt like I needed to RARRR and looks like you needed to let out a squuuueeeeroarrrrr 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! what? me no savvy. I don't have an inner child. If I did I'd probably have to give him a good whippin. Where's that fabulous cover photo from? My kind of country, like someplace primitive?

Haha hey Lord Janton. Maybe the inner child has been suppressed over time by Baroness? Or beer?

The cover photo is actually one I took from Scotland, climbing up the highest peak in the UK called Ben Nevis. It's beautiful down at the bottom in the valleys. I don't know if there's a similar place in USA where you have rolling green valleys? Although you guys have some spectacular mountain ranges. I must dive back in to my journals as I visited a lot from the west.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir nickyhavey! I don't think I ever had an inner child and I think it's a very childest concept! lol. The grinch that stole steemit!
Did you see the Rocky Mountains when you were here or were you too scared to climb real mountains? I didn't know the UK had any mountains what's the height, 800 ft or so? lol. I don't think we have anything close to the rolling green hills of Scotland.

Were you just born in to this world as a 50 year old then Lord Janton? Straight in to life with a lead hat and a walking stick? The grinch that stole Lord Janton's childhood lol!

I have been throuhh all the states of the west. The Rocky Mountain NP was one of my highlights actually through Colorado. Yellowstone, Grand Tetons, Yosemite, Mount Rainier, Glacier NP... Been to a few places.

The tallest peak in the UK is 4,400 feet. No I don't think you have anything like Scotland in the USA.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! Howdy today sir nickyhavey! That's pretty close about how I was hatched and grew up. I never liked playing games even as a little kid, always hung around the adults. I know, totally bizarro. Not quite a lead hat though. A lead hat? lol..never heard that one before.

Hey sir nickyhavey, I've totally bought my way to rep69 with my fake account. My goal is to achieve 70 of course. The problem is I'm all out of steem so can I borrow some steem to make it to a fake rep70? lol!

Haha, congratulations on 69! I achieved 66 recently, you'll be at 70 in no time with the amount of fakery going on! Why do you need to borrow steem though? You have about 27 liquid steem in your account? I have none as I power everything up. At around 2,200SP now, which is not bad, gained 450 over the last 5 weeks!

Howdy sir nickyhavey! Well it took me about a month to reach from 68 to 69 and that was spending alot of 40 steem chunks to ocdb. Anything less and you can't hardly tell a difference. But yes I constantly power up unless I'm building it up to buy another ocdb vote.
Well, today I leased 24 steem worth of sp because I always run out everyday and can't vote for people I want to vote for so I lease all the time. I figure it will take a couple months to get to rep 70 but that's in the current system, everyone says it will grow much slower when the hardfork hits so who knows?

450 in 5 weeks is darn good. So good that you don't need to buy votes like us fake accounts have to! I got no money, no followers and nothing but a fake rep score! And still there's people FLYING past me because they're spending so much more on votes everyday. lol.

And some think that will get worse after the hardfork.

How much would you get back per 40STEEM chunk then Lord Faketon? I'm not sure what leasing is or how it works.

The whole linear convergent thingy sounds like it will basically make post payouts for the likes of us, non existent. So this may as well be a legacy platform for the sake of a few cents per post.

I'm pretty surprised at that amount myself but a lot of it has come from contest prizes, engagement league prizes and steem engine tokens creating steem out of thin air haha!

That's not true Lord Janton, you have followers, you said so yourself that people give you feedback and you do what your followers ask for sometimes.

As for bid bot use, I have a feeling you might be right as they are the only accounts on here that can give a reward that's big enough to get posts past that 16 Steem threshold that I've seen been mentioned (but have no idea what it is!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello nickyhavey!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81