Voice Of The Lost Son { Audio File } Mide & Mistakili

in #dsound6 years ago


This song was inspired by @mistakili and he was right there to kill it

This is our first song together and I hope you guys enjoy it

This song is like a story everyone tells about growing up.

This song has made me realize how easy to work with other people, it has also increased my self confidence and the more I do the more I learn and get better

    Hook { @olumideolowoyeye }

Back when I was just a boy
So little things I know
Mama told me to be just strong
But I’m here on my own

    Verse 1 {@mistakili }

Conceived by the confluence of two great souls become one
Birthed in a sphere by an Amazon comparable to none
Yawned to the world a bundle of joy
Look at me a bouncing baby boy

Life kicked off with questions too much to mention
The society, the school, the family with each their expectation
With focus as an arrow, i surpass their imaginations
...Golden boy is here, listen and pay attention

   Hook { @olumideolowoyeye }

Back when I was just a boy
So little things I know
Mama told me to be just strong
But I’m here on my own

   Verse 2 {@mistakili}  

There's a price to pay for ambition
A lot of hustling a lot of competition
Voices in my head, what is your decision
I can't hear you, there seems to be a rumble in your conversation

Growing up there was a lot of television
Booty here drugs there, it was a lot of a confusion
Mummy and daddy where is your attention
This is overwhelming, i'm at a cross junction
I have to pick now, it is the only condition
Somebody help me, what is my solution?

    Bridge {@olumideolowoyeye}

Life is so hard what is my decision
God help me what is the solution
Everyday we say we hustling and puzzling
I have to pick now what is my decision
life is so hard what is the solution

     Hook { @olumideolowoyeye }

Back when I was just a boy
So little things I know
Mama told me to be just strong
But I’m here on my own


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06