Baby Talk Blues in G

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



My morning jam, hair is a mess so just recorded audio today.

I work nights so I take a while to get started in the morning, I absolutely love the blues but I am so far from being good at playing it that I try to play some every day.
All my blues jams or Steemit Jams are one or two attempts with no overdubs.

There is a section in this one where the Hammond gets really loud for one riff, error in the track mix when it was recorded.

The problem with this of course is finding 4 minutes of blues licks lol, I am getting there though, heaps to work on.

Thanks for listening and have a great day.

outoftune

note: This and all other Lawrence Fritt blues backings are 100% royalty free and require no commercial licensing to use.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

thank you for that beautiful music it was very soothing steem on

excellent man, you play your a** off, and your guitar sounds killer...sweet action as my old buddy used to say. I'm a player too, 40 yr pro but that's telling my age. You sound great!

Thanks man, always a work in progress :)

Very nice as always.

I work afternoon/night shift to! 3 - 1230 and yes it is hard getting going in the morning. Nice track.

brutal, we do 3 'til 11pm but it's the 1 hr drive each way that really sucks.

thank you for contributing such a meaningful,useful,and informative post here on this platform,wish I had enough sp I would have given you 100% for this nice writeup

Congratulations @outoftune, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2716 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $7931.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nothing more classic than a blues jam, great job man

New Resteem Service!

Click to check it out! :)

** This is a HUMAN service, no bots! :) **

Follow - @duchess1 for FREE resteems!

If this post bothers you, feel free to just flag it! No need to be bitter.. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84