Alma - Momento

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello my friends, today i bring a powerful rock song. This song talk about that moment we all have in our lives when you have to decide a path for your life , the moment you have to choose if you stay or go , the moment when you have to make a decision.
I hope you guys like this track.
One love to the @dsound family, and let's keep the love machine working.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great song indeed! Love the way it sounds in Portuguese.

Thank you my friend. I hope you are ok. I'm on tour and this week im going home and hope i have the time to finish our track ;) All good for you bro.

Thank you. I hope you re having a great time on tour I m not in a hurry and I m sure our song will be great. One love

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Never heard tunes from Portugal, nice sound!

@hijosdelhombre thank you ;) Portugal as some good musicians and great songs , but we are a small country with almost no expression on the international musical industry.
All good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77