Bassman - Black Stars

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello my friends, today I bring a song I composed for all the children in the world who unfortunately don't have the best conditions to live, the ones who don't have food or water to drink every day, the ones suffering at the hands of stupid wars, and also the ones living in peaceful and wealthy countries that are mistreated by their parents and by society.
I invited my brother @pedromrmourato to play the guitar on this track and as always he did an excellent work.
One love to you all and keep delegating to @dsound so we can keep on growing!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you paulobassman! You've just received an upvote of 33% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76