Put In The Work (NEW BEAT)

in #dsound6 years ago


Hope you enjoy my latest track please feel free to leave a comment & resteem this beat!!

Here's my Choon link: choon.co/tracks/0w4xow9f88k/put-in-the-work

Beat prices start at $22.99 for non-exclusive beats. Exclusive beats are $149.99 log on to polarbeats.com check out my discount prices & services! Feel free to message me anytime on the website messenger!!

Feel free to hang out with me on Discord "Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @polarbeats! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09