THE FUCK SONG - Chillout Mix (HILARIOUSLY FUNNY) Narrated by : Osho

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Yo People!

Checkout my new mix featuring the great Osho's words. This discourse of his is one of my favourite and it always makes me laugh and gives me cramps in the tummy.

Hope you enjoy it too.

LAUGH - UPVOTE - RESTEEM - FOLLOW - LOVE



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great composure

thanks @meritigbunu , Do follow to hear more sounds. I followed you.

Great music brother , I like it your music

Hey @hattaarshavin , you are doing pretty good too, I heard your songs, though did not understand much. I am following you, let's be in touch.

it's my regional song that is indonesia, i have followed you a week ago, thanks for listening.

your songs are very good friends and it makes me comfortable listening, If you have time to visit my blog I just started join Dsound

Good one @ahya , I am sure you will do well. Keep in touch.

Thank you support my friend May I be accepted at Dsound

Congratulations @prat.chi, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4115 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2056.27. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

have a nice day ^^*

thanks @cpamaster, be in touch and follow for more updates.

Good Song. I Enjoy About This Sound!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 14.33% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13