Raven feat, Kristin - Dance!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This was my second Raven song.
Its all about dancing only... of course. :D

I won a german songcontest with it in 2016 (HOFA SONGCHECK), and I am still really thankful for this opportunity and all the support I got! Thank you! <3


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congrats, please upvote back

Congrats!!😊

Great Song!!! I listened to it from the DSound link you provided.
Love the beat. Keep it up. :-) upvote and resteem!!!

Yeaaaah!!

Congratulations @ravenmus1c, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17476 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8821.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This nice music thanks for w..

Hello guys! :) Thank you all so much on your nice comments! I am happy that you like my music! =) Thank you for so many votes, and wow: thats great @bitgeek . Thanks for these statistics! <3

this is a very nice piece of work. that "fantasy" part of the song gives me goosebumps. looking forward to hearing you've gone international..
way to go, and congrats!!

Hello benettel! Thank you so much for this great comment! :) I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76