When Life Gives You Lemons Make Lemonade

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


When life gives you lemons, make lemonade - looking forward and not in the past.

I'm talking about rapid acceptance today. Forgiving yourself and moving on for the mistakes of the past. Sit down and have a listen :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

la vida me esta dando los limones y yo voy haciendo las limonadas, los retos que se nos presenta a diario es lo que nos permite comprender esta frases, levantarse y seguir.

What a lovely thing to say. Thank you :)

We're all bound to make mistakes, but if we let it hold us down and become a burden then we're merely cheating ourselves of our best life - that's the way I see that

Listening has been most illuminating. Do keep it up

SO true my friend, thank you :)

Wow... Wonderful bro...

Great podcast man, really motivational. I can see resonances from my life too, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82