Why it's good to talk

in #dsound6 years ago


The starting point of my journey was Anxiety. When I was the tender age of 16 I had panic attacks and was a completely overly stressed person. I worried about every small thing and that wasn't healthy at all.

I didn't talk about anything. I kept the issues that held Raymond together close to my heart - so locked away that even the closest people to me didn't know what was going on. This is why I say it's good to talk. Talking about your issues matter.

Never ever discount your feelings because your feelings are you! You are important.

Anyway, I hope this helps! Please feel free to comment and/or subscribe :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That is a very good and psychological point of view explanation of expressing the feelings. We are made of feelings and flesh. We are driven by feelings and thoughts, which always interfere to one another.
On the top of this, i like short descriptions like this one.

great post for music lovers

Nice post sharing bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09