Exploring Masculinity - Episode 7 - Pedophilia, abuse, feminism and other controversial stuff!

in #dsound6 years ago



Yeah, if you're easily offended then I'd not listen to this one. We talk a wide range of topics from women's dress sense to pedophiles. We have everything in this one. Getting down to the nitty gritty as usual of what it's like to be a man in a man's world.

Next week we're lucky to have an accredit counselor on with us to challenge Alex and I's biases - so keep your ears peeled for our next one.

Dsound has been super good to us, so these will be appearing on Dsound two days earlier than on my blog. And yes, we have thousands of listeners. Hopefully this will attract more attention to the platform!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

owo beautifull really i have lovely morning @raymondspeaks thanks for shareing

excellant sound @rymondsspeaks have a good day

Things that reasonable men discuss about women, I think the positives to it.
your dsound discuss about?
I want to see more.
Thanks @raymondspeaks

whoa ! Thanks for this. I found your steemit and it brought me to DSound. this is sweet!

Dsound is awesome - no more soundcloud, stitcher or podcast platforms for me!

Congratulations @raymondspeaks, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1301 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $19560.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I think so I am going to enjoy this series of yours. Keep up the good work.

We have a professional on tomorrow - so that will be really fun :)

Yup. What is his name? If I may ask.

Deb Pardue. She's a fully qualified Marriage counsellor.

Pardon me bro for asking but what is she doing on your podcast? Are you gonna be answering marriage related questions?

Nope - she'll be exploring masculinity with us :)

Awesome. I'm patiently waiting for it.

good post, I left you a vote, I invite you to review my last openmic post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-open-mic-week-69-vive-en-mi-coalo-zamorano-cover

Will have a look, thanks :)

Well these are definately "Happy Days!"


It always ends with Weezer!
This post makes me feel like this!

Ok. Very nice read with good information. While I’m in no position to judge anyone for how they live, often times it’s when limits are tested that make people react to situations different. Thanks for this wonderful story.

#circleoffrends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79