Story(sunday freestyle)

in #dsound6 years ago


My last two posts on Dsound I made a post of a Friday freestyle done by I and my friends..... Today, I'm making another post of a Sunday freestyle by same people..... @renald @secman @kenblizzy @Mhiztacloudy just enjoy.... The track wasn't mixed or mastered because we were just having fun..... @kenblizzy started the song..... Followed by @renald then @secman finally rounded up by @Mhiztacloudy.... Meanwhile for now I'm the only one on steemit out of the four of us..... My other friends already registered and are waiting for their confirmation ..so in due time.... We will be giving you guys good music on steemit...... Enjoy..... We titled this freestyle **story**
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10