Sort:  

Haha, this song immediately made me think of a robot visiting an extraterrestrial hospital.

Until 0:25, this "button click sound" feels like a robot desperately formulating his aches and pains to the extraterrestrial doctor. From then onwards, the various "loop sounds" evoke the clear sensation of the doctor sending the patient into a repair machine where some robotical refurbishment takes place, with the rolling sound from 0:28-0:30 indicating the robot's ending up on an assembly line. So basically, until 0:54 the robot seems to undergo surgery, with the alterations of the "button click sound" hinting at the robots confusion and vertigo it experiences in the repair machine. The loop sound on 0:55 then is the time where the robot is leaving the repair machine. Until 1:22 the doctor makes some checks as to whether the surgery has been successful. If not, the robot has to return into the repair machine once again, which the robot apparently dreads according to yet another squeaky "button click sound" series. A fear which becomes true at 1:23 with the same loop sound which threw the robot into the machine the first time. So until 1:51 there are some additional minor repairs done, and with the loop sound the robot leaves again. The "coma sound" from 1:53 to 2:00 in my eyes is then the green light given by the doctor that the patient is ready to be released from the hospital. The crystal sound from 2:01 to 2:20 is a reflection of the robot's new polished and healthy feeling after the treatment. Well, and the last 20 seconds is then an outside snapshot of the hospital bearing witness to the inner ong-goings described before. :)

Honestly, the images this song created in my mind are so strong that I almost feel as if this was the exact scenario you thought of while creating it. :)

Fascinating.

Perhaps particularly so, in that I’ve been undergoing my own healing process while putting this together - and utilized specific healing frequencies in it.

Also quite interesting, the common extraterrestrial theme in your “interpretations.” Luv it. :-)

First of all great to know that for this type of stuff you are planning from 2 years. And yes sometimes to find out the satisfaction is really tough in our work but after some time everything falls at right place.

Yes, success comes from trial and errors means, we have to tryout all resources to come up with perfect piece. Initially you tried guitar but then you replaced it with the drum beats and in my opinion your change is proved productive.

And i want to wish you good luck for all upcoming developments to this musical project and whatever I've heard that really comes out amazing and those lower and upper beats of drums just giving those push in body.

And truly saying that, drums always hold some unique essence and it's an traditional instrument itself and those beats of drums can create the waves of movement in our body and inturn it boosts the spirit to move with the beats.

Keep up the great musical work and thanks for sharing this post with us. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hot beat, my man! Love this! I will be taking it with me to my tattoo session today!

:-D

does that have that dirty, biker, tattooish swagger to it... 😎

Wavy wavy wavy

I love the percs on this beat. You've got some mean sounding pipe-sounding hits in there I'm curious what they are. Like chimes getting hit by a hammer.

Great electric energy in this piece man! Really stellar job on the drums though, that shit was so lit!!

I like the fact that you were recording your own guitars too! I was gonna say they definitely brought their own vybe to the piece!
Really like where this is going man :)

Thanks man. 💖

As confessed, I just used a loop for the drums, so can’t take full credit them - although still did spice them up in the mixdown with multi-band compression, saturation, EQ, etc.

This style was definitely a hit, based on the feedback. Curious to experiment more along these lines - the rock-trap fusion surely holds some interesting potential... 😎

It sucks.... To know that I can actually enjoy trap music, I thought I'd fought off that bug a long time ago. Awesome rok

He he. *Nice. 😎

Impressive, more efforts has be putted into the production of this song, the instrumental and lyrics are top. You have left me no choice than to play this song in my radio show @rok-sivante great job buddy

Radio play in Nigeria... what a trip! :-)

Yea with no visas 😂🤣

The cure for curiosity is to do the things that make us curious. Success or not, the most important curiosity has been extinguished.

I like your project. Lets, believe there's always something "incredibly" even in the usual project according to the manufacturer. There are always lovers, and each work has its own loyal audience.

Regards,

Wow, this track deserves some accolades, I really fell you brah

☺️🙏

Yeah brah, I even made a mistake, I meant to say I feel you and the track 😁

This sounds super cool and original! that riff and the playful percussion really brings this together. check out my work when you have a free moment :)

The beat is dope. You indeed need a good vocalist to jump on this

just a matter of time... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87