Sort:  

Nice sounds. I love 10CC! What else do you listen to? I invite you to post a #nowplaying and share with the community.
Read more about nowplaying

Hell yeah man! I've just recently been really getting into reggae, mainly remixes/alternative, and this is some good stuff! I found myself bobbing my head without even meaning to haha. If you have any more stuff like this, please put it on here. Now, if you need me, I'll be listening to the song again.

I am more and more curious about you, are you human with multi-skill? You are capable of everything. This music is very interesting and makes my knee sway. 😂 this is great.

I enjoyed it.Quite a rare voice

awesome track just loved it, but lost my sleep

So I just listened to a cool music from dsound for the very first time.
Awesome music @rok-sivante

I DON'T LIKE IT!

I LOVE IT!

what got me going was @blacksheepblog s wife dancing in the background! LOL. This Reggae-Techno Mix is making my Sunday evening! THANKS!

your D.sound music is very beautiful
incredible, you are the best @rok-sivante

if you have time, let's visit my blog @bangmimi thanks

I'm usually not a funk person but this track has a bit of experimental edge to it thanks for sharing my wife is dancing in the background that's good enough ;-)

ha ha, niiiice. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17