Angerfist - Riotstarter (Sad Heaven Remix)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Are you ready Hard Hearts?

I think for some of you it will be very unusual to listen to a similar style from me, and such harsh and destructive music. I want to warn you right away that it is better to turn the volume down so that you do not become deaf or afraid!
Yes, Hardstyle and Hardcore are part of my life, I have many friends among the participants of such festivals as #Defqon1 / #Dominator / #Decibel / #Q-Dance and several other festivals. This is energy, this is a drive, this is a powerful storm of emotions.

Perhaps it will be sharp for you, after my previous tracks, and yet it will be here and now.

I often make remixes for Danny (Angerfist) and my instagram is full of video on his creative process. Hardcore and Hardstyle are very important to me, this is one of the few cultures that still remain partly in the Underground. I always approach such remixes with great zeal and enthusiasm.

I know that at least one of those who will hear this remix will remember their rave years, remember how to spend all their strength on the dance floor and light their fire again!

Genre & BPM:

Hardstyle / Hardcore
170 bpm

Tools:

Daw: FL Studio
Synth: z3ta+ / NI Massive / Serum / Nexus / Sylenth1

Credits:

Cover photo by Tookapic CC0 License


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Thank you for being with me, thank you for your support!
sadheaven_logo_by_phrizee_2019-02_b_rounded (1).png
Steemit_Snoska_SAD.png

Sort:  

Not my typical listen, but nice creation. Thanks for the heads up about the volume, since I am at work. Lol.

Hehe, I don't often make music in such a hard style, I have a lot of soft, atmospheric tracks. So always waiting for a visit! Thanks for the feedback!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77