Paul Infrasonic - Letzter Zug (Original Mix)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)

paul_infrasonic_letzter_zug_dna_records_cover.png

Letzter Zug [Liquidfunk + Drum & Bass]


Hello Dear fans of underground music, in particular fast rhythms in the style of Liquidfunk + Drum & Bass. Hot summer brings with it not only warmth but also new music releases. My track Letzter Zug is already ready for release, and on June 14 it will already be available for pre-order at Beatport. Record Label - DNA Digital Records (Argentinа). The series of my parties on the coast of the sea also begins soon, I will definitely let you know about all the events I have planned for this summer! Thank you for being with me, thank you for your support and your comments on my tracks, this is important for me! In touch!


Genre: Liquidfunk / Drum & Bass
BPM: 88
Mastering: DNA Digital
Release Date: June 14 (Pre-Order) / June 17 (Premiere)
Record Label: DNA Digital Records (Argentina)
Catalog: DNA059


Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

nice soundtrack man, a lot of songs here in steem blockchain made to reminds me about my childhood lol.
well this one reminds me about a game in my childhood called "Brave Dwarves"

Thank you very much! I am very glad that you liked it!

and i am glad because i knew some people make a blockchain music ;)
my pleasure

То что надо!

Даже больше! ;)

bleh! can’t get this to play on dsound at the moment, I’ll come back and listen later 😉

Strange, apparently some problems with the blockchain :(

still can’t get it to play 😖

it's not the blockchain bro, the problem with @dsound servers

Worked fine for me just now.

Great track! Very well produced

Thank you very much mate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75