Today (prod. TheRealAge)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is about my musical journey and the idea that I'll keep making music everyday or at least as much as I can regardless of the challenges, because I changed everything to do this and I meant it when I said I'd do this for the rest of my life. I ditched a 9-5 to do this shit everyday. Enjoy

soundcloud.com/scottychams/today



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Kool smooth warm dreamy sounds, nice crisp beats and kool spit Scotty! Nice 1! :D

ey thanks, appreciated :)

You got a 8.91% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @scottychams!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

tight mate , nice one

thanks, wanted to throw it on DSound too. Put it out on Soundcloud publicly too. Will drop some more stuff soon

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Keep it up yo!
Create every day, that's the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10