Sort:  

That is great! Sounds a bit like Underworld too.

Love it!

Thanks! That is a serious compliment.

I fuckin love Underworld too!

Can't wait to start makin some muzak!

Thank you so much! I was so happy to get this song right and your upvote made it even better!

Great work on the acronym and the music!

Neato. Nice to see more musicians on Steemit, especially in this genre.

Thank you for the generous upvote. You made my night :)

I am saving up to finally buy a current and legit version of Reason. V5 is getting a little old!

Thanks! I have a good one lined up for tomorrow. Just finished it.

I killed a xenophobe to this tune

Love it! Gritty but uplifting.

Thank you! I feel like I am getting my super synth powers back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30