Invitation to a Rebirth (Life after Death) by Pope Joan II

in #dsound6 years ago



This is a remix I made using samples of Frederic Chopin's Piano Sonata No. 2 in B♭ minor, Op. 35 aka Funeral March with some of my beats and vocal samples.

The highs get quite high towards the end, so if you are wearing headphones, be careful. I wanted it to be painful.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Very lovely soundscape, gearing me up to turn my equipment on and make some sounds, thanks for sharing!

My first time on Dsound, smooth and relaxing beat. Good backround tune. Followed and Upvoted.

Thank you! 💕

Great mix of styles and sounds creating an emotive journey, nice one!

Interesting musical sound. Good one.

Nice thanks. LOOK MY BLOG AND EARN FREE BITCOIN EVERY WEEK CRYPTONEWS24/7
HERE LINK TOPIC FREE BITCOIN ONLY FOR FOLLOWERS https://steemit.com/free/@nakamotosatoshi/free-bitcoins-for-my-followers

wow... nice ..
thats good ..

you make it?

Beautiful! Listened to the whole thing, I love both electronic and classical music.. so a fusion is always nice XD. Im an artist also so resteemed and upvoted. Be sure to check out my stuff when you get a chance! I listened to it while I was working on finishing up this one. 8.jpg

Thanks, I followed you. 💕

thanks followed back! =D

Upvoted and Followed. Great artwork!

Whoa. Enticing lol

Congratulations @sexdeathrebirth, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5404 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8003.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84