Rooted deep. Original song.

in #dsound5 years ago


I did this one with the help of my friends Yavor and Tsvetomir who did the instrumental playing guitar and keys. I composed the song, wrote the lyrics and sang the vocals. Let me know if you like it.

The lyrics:

blind fingers
rooted deep
your lovely
south
exploring
underwater
reefs
the sacred vault
beneath your skin
now bursting in
unholy words
two worlds
collide
all lights subside
between your thighs
now feel
my hungry voyage

for
unlawful
carnal
knowledge

and embrace my trembling lips
those naked wanderers
pearl diving in the gorgeous reef
sliding in and out
your flower

feel the power
and the might in you
this night is open wide for you
tongue written words will bite from you
create you and devour you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi shemzee,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is an amazing song!!!
Congratulations for your great work and I am happy to see @curie 's upvote!!!
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind words.

You are welcomed!
I am not able to play music and so I like posts as yours😉

Posted using Partiko Android

First as I saw the title of the song, rooted deep.. I thought of it as you having some pain in the past and you are out now. But as a I listened to the song I saw it as you make your world a more better place. I really enjoyed every second in the the video and I hope to listen more amazing great tunes from your end soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for listening and commenting

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85