Into the dead of night. Original song from my NEW ALBUM

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey Fam,
This song is from my new album that got released today.
The song is called INTO THE DEAD OF THE NIGHT,
it was composed by my mate Black Jacob and me.
He did the instrumental part, I wrote the lyrics and sang the vocals.
Let me know if you like it.

a link for iOS users:
https://shemzee.bandcamp.com/track/into-the-dead-of-night-2

In the middle of the night
when the memories bite
I see you

A statue made of stone
waving last goodbye

The night is so very young
and as I sing this song
my tears go by

I am the one
under the stone
The pain in your bones
The sound of your moans
Into the dead of night

In the middle of the night
when the memories bite
I see you

I am the one
under the stone
The pain in your bones
The sound of your moans
Into the dead of night
Light shines through your eyes
Light shines through your eyes

Into the dead of night
Into the dead of night
Into the dead of night
Into the dead of night



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06