Dark summer. Original track

in #dsound5 years ago


This song is from my new album called ROCKS ON THE ROAD . It`s in the style of early Black Sabbath and is very suitable for a horror film.
This song was composed by my mate Black Jacob and me.
He did the instrumental part, I wrote the lyrics and sang the vocals.
Let me know if you like it.

a link for iOS users:

https://shemzee.bandcamp.com/track/dark-summer-2

the lyrics:

Dark summers hangin on your backdoor Dark summer - water in your wine Dark summers givin way to autumn
Dark summer`s burning in your eyes

Dark summer`s burning in your eyes

Dark summer - memories from tomorrow
Dark summer - the future is today
Dark summer - time for joy and sorrow
Dark summer`s time to move away

Dark summer`s time to move away

Dark summers hangin on your backdoor Dark summer - water in your wine Dark summers givin way to autumn
Dark summer`s burning in your eyes

Dark summers burning in your eyes Dark summers hangin on your backdoor
Dark summer - water in your wine
Dark summer`s givin way to autumn

Dark summer`s burning in your eyes

Dark summer`s burning in your eyes

Dark summer - bloodstains on your carpet
Dark summer - the future is today
Dark summer - so hot you gotta love it, babe
Dark summer`s coming here to stay

Its coming Its coming
It`s coming here to stay


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Rock music always interest me and I love the energy

Thank you. There will be more of that kind

Steemit awaits

I've heard a lot about Black Sabbath but it's not my style. You say this piece is very suitable for a horror film. I was expecting something very dramatic but it wasn't that dramatic at all 😁 Congratulation to all of you, you did a great job.

Thank you, Erikah!

My pleasure.

My pleasure.

Hi shemzee,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Foot stomping rocking drive! Kewl vocs and vibes! Nice 1 :)

Thanks for stopping by n commenting

rock on the road,,, this song is rocking..

Thanks for your kind comment

Oh god, this is a scary track :(

It is 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99