Theme Song

in #dsound5 years ago


Instrumental progressive rock/metal track.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://www.choon.co/tracks/0gis7ffb9hk/theme-song/
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0xfaaa24e4b73c365ed8fcf4ce658bb45e99b659e2

FOLLOW Sick Shark


More about Sick Shark:

Synthesizer/guitar

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I really enjoyed that song! I tend to like prog rock more than a lot of the other types of music out there.
I normally just listen to the soundcloud link on a post, which I did, because it always works for me. Since you're on Choon, I decided to listen to it there also. I'll have to follow you over there.

Thank you very much. Have a great day!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


EFy92f.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74