Roll The Dice

in #dsound6 years ago


This track was really just an experiment, rather than something that was ever intended for release. The basic idea was to create the content of the track, consisting only of randomly generated sounds, using Ableton Live's MIDI FX and Max for Live devices.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This would be cool in a soundtrack to my ears , Very cool experimental track , and i like the idea it was just Midi fx in Ableton .. glad you released it here and shared it :)

Thanks, it was knocking around on my Soundcloud for a couple of years, I love just playing with stuff to see what happens ...although I think I still prefer to actually perform something and record it

Hey @skaarl! We've just upvoted your post as suggested by @moeostar in this post. Cheers!

I'd like to nominate @skaarl. He always writes a killer bassline and catchy melodies.

reward a steemian.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75