Let It Load

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a track from Locked in the System, using just electronic sounds...including my attempt at trying to make one of those old 33k modems sound musical because it always bugged me back in the day that they weren't rhythmic enough. Anyways, this track seems quite relevant for today since Ableton Live keeps hanging on me, all I need to do is let it load really...

IRSC:
USA2P1673797

Release date:
09 September 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

33k Wow ! Yeah! .... You have caught the sound Lo-Fi kind of vibe , loving all the sounds kind reminds me of loading old Computer games too ....Great Stuff :)

Ahh yeah, I remember they had a similar sound when you loaded them from tapes...ZX Spectrum days...hmm, where can I borrow one of those from? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82