Afterdark (Teeth & Claws Pt. 2)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I prefer this to the track I uploaded yesterday, a bit more electronic. Also from the same release though, I had intended to remix 'Teeth & Claws' but got a bit distracted and ended up with this, which sounded like a completely different track, so I made it into part 2.

[Edit: Bloody autocorrect!]

IRSC:
QZ5FN1743283

Release date:
27 October 2017

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello greetings from Venezuela.
I liked the mix, it's a short duration but it allowed me well.
I would like to learn how to mix and make my own music with a program I get on the Internet.

Hola, mucho gusto, gracias por tus comentarios.
Sólo sé castellano español, pensé que la mezcla era corto cuando produje, pero quería dejarlo así =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23