South of the City (Original Mix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Previously posted the radio edit of this track (it was actually my first post on here a month or two ago), but this is the original mix of South of the City.

Release date:
19 December 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @skaarl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent Beat to kick this off, the vocals work very well with this , got my feet tapping and head nodding away :)

Thanks, it's one of those tracks I had knocking around on my hard drive for years, just wish I'd developed it a bit more lol

nice mix mate , great arrangement too

Thanks, I was sort of happy with this arrangement, until I tried to make a radio edit out of it...urgh! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83