Teeth & Claws

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Uploaded this one a little while back, just wanted to give it another airing, Not chilled out like some of the other tracks, don't know what genre this is, so I'll just go with electronic, but who cares anyways. From the single In The Middle

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC:
USA2P1325607

Release date:
30 July 2013

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

love the bass on this one mate

Cheers, I was going for dark and moody, think it got a bit out of hand with the rest of it though =P

Glad you reloaded as missed this first time round, man that bass is really something, top work.

Thanks, yeah found the right bass for it I think, I'm just working through re-uploading things (read as - I need to finish some new content when I can lol)

Cool vibes man, nice one!

Cheers mate, need to come back to this and make a shorter edit I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11