Aquatic Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


An experimental abstract ambient sound collage...or something like that...with a watery theme =)

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USLZJ1756103

Release date
21 June 2017

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

yeah this is really nice man, great job :)

Thanks, I was in one of my experimental moods I think =)

Very emotive, nice one!

Cheers mate, aquatic chill I call it =)

Listening on Choon, nice textures, like those decaying synth FM synth sounds...

Cheers, kinda miss experimenting with stuff like that, been a while, need to do more stuff with FM synthesis I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78