Solar Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another upload of this track from my ...Life series of singles. I had uploaded it here when I first started using Steemit, but it didn't really get too much attention, so thought that I'd give it another airing here.

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC:
USLZJ1778831

Release date:
25 August 2017

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Liking the chilled, somewhat romantic feel to this one skaarl, once you get your lyric spitting game on, these will be strong hip hop tracks for sure!

Well not really planning on making hiphop tbh, but yeah need some kind of vocalist though =)

What does the future of Mr Skaarl look like then? :)

Well the immediate future is do I try and get my speakers repaired, or just buy some new ones? lol

That's a tough one! Will it cost more to repair the speakers than get some new ones and have a warranty?

cool chilled groove mate, like that guitar, and like nicky said, hip hop for sure :)

Cheers, I'd probably go for something a bit more Massive Attack than hiphop tbh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02