On the Line

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the last track from my Free Flowing Torrents EP, which just started out with me trying to decide which out of 2 synth basslines to use...both are actually in the track, but I made one into more of a lead synth in the end. I had been avoiding uploading this track anywhere because I thought it was a bit messy, although hearing it back a year and a half later, I don't think it's really that bad now.

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC:
USQY51609121

Release date:
25 November 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

yeah sounds good to me mate , the one that comes in later around 145 is a cool riff :)

Cheers...it was from...umm...one of the Reason synths (I'd need to check now lol), I think it sounds like it should've been played with a guitar rather than a synth though

Yea Skaarl! Great energy in this one lad, like the way it powers through :)

Cheers, not sure what I was trying to achieve, it's like the groove is quite laid-back, but the synths add some energy to it

Mixed messagessss, I'm getting mixed messagessss

Estoy cansado =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04