Aquatic Life

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Another one of my ...Life tracks, this time an experimental abstract ambient sound collage...and another of my water based tracks.

It's been a little while since I did an experimental track, but something I am still going to do some more of sometime.

Also need to spend a bit more time playing around with those FM synth sounds again (I don't use FM synthesis nearly enough).

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USLZJ1756103

Release date
21 June 2017

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

great stuff , hows the water EP coming along :)

Cheers mate, I'm at the planning stage for that at the moment, but it's getting some ideas thrown at it (I think it needs a track about turtles lol).

I'm finishing off another release first though...whether or not to include the problematic track I'm currently trying to mix is the question at the moment ; )

im sure you'l fix it, yeah song about turtles is a must :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Skaarl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15